Speed Painting from Denys Dytyniuk is a really unique show with bright colors and amazing images that make viewers wonder, empathize and admire long after the event has ended! It doesn’t leave anybody unmoved, and the emotions experienced during his performances, remain in the heart of every spectator for a long time. On large-size canvas in different number (1 – 4) an artist gives bright strokes and depicts different images dynamically moving from one canvas to another. 

At the end of the performance, the canvases (two or more) are turned and reshuffled, and brought together to reveal the final giant image. As a result a new picture (somebody’s portrait, logo or new image) appears (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=69BddRgSmmg).
 
     Also, for increasing the effect of surprise and dynamics of performance, Denis can use unique special effects, which will be a bright addition to the show.
 
 
   These colors which are used for creation an effect “a picture in the picture”. Spectaculars can see one image by usual lamplight and a totally different picture under ultraviolet light.
 
 

   
    In addition, we can offer the latest trend of our performances – the use of animation!  Spectacular projections on canvas create striking visual illusions that turn into amazing pictures, attracting attention of the audience. What the viewers saw leaves bright and unforgettable impressions. It seems that canvases come to life and images painted by the artist, intertwined with the images projected onto the canvas (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edyksRXm_xg)
 
 


Depending on the scale of event the next variants of compositions can be booked:

 1 canvas (130 x 180 cm). (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrN7YWsROXU) or (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qe3q56cfoeI)
 - perfect on small spots (concert halls, restaurants, clubs) for painting portraits (of the name-day, sweet one, chief, child).
 
 
  
  2 canvases (the total size – 200 x 200cm) – for weddings (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2bJNWhlgvFU), corporate compositions, portraits of people with interesting history. This variant looks more scale, and due to breakdown of final picture on two parts and use of additional images, each performance becomes more intriguing.
 
 
 3 - 4 canvases (the total size – 300 x 300cm) – the best variant for a story about large companies, great people and grand events. The creation of such "art puzzle” admires at unpredictable transformations and impresses with its scale!
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hGSGo9Q1_LE or https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85_y_pkdJ_Y)

Скоростной художник Денис Дытынюк

Скоростное рисование

   Скоростное рисование от Дениса Дытынюка - это поистине уникальное исполнение, которое никого не оставляет равнодушным, а эмоции, пережитые во время выступления, надолго остаются в сердце каждого зрителя. На холстах больших размеров в разном количестве (1-4) художник кладёт на картину яркие мазки, создает различные образы, динамично перемещаясь от одного холста к другому. 

   В конце номера полотна переворачиваются, меняются местами и собираются в целое произведение, новую картину с изображением портрета, логотипа или нового образа (Посмотреть на YouTube).
 
    Также для усиления эффекта неожиданности и динамики выступления, Денис может использовать уникальные спецэффекты, которые станут ярким дополнением шоу.
 
 
   Такие специальные краски – используются для эффекта создания «картинка в картинке», где при обычном освещении мы видим одну картинку, а при ультрафиолетовом – совсем другую.
 
 
 

   Кроме того, мы можем предложить новейший тренд наших выступлений – использование анимации! Зрелищные проекции на холст создают поразительные визуальные иллюзии, которые превращаются в удивительные картины, привлекающие внимание зрителей и оставляющие яркие впечатления от увиденного. Полотна будто оживают, а образы, нарисованные художником, переплетаются с образами, спроецированными на холст: 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJZ4MxYXDnk&list=PLCHfumdLyyZwgIqT7OFrK-CmrXZshMjkC 
 
 


В зависимости от масштаба мероприятия моут быть заказаны следующие варианты композиций:

 1 холст – 130 см на 180 см. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HH693EEwGvY или https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCOTG0jZokU
- идеален на небольших площадках, для рисования портрета (именинника, любимой, начальника, ребёнка)
 
 
  
  2 холста – общий размер 2м на 2м – для свадеб (Посмотреть на YouTube), корпоративных композиций, портретов людей с интересной историей. Данный вариант смотрится масштабнее, а за счет разбивки финальной картины на две части и использование дополнительных образов, выступление становится более интригующим.
 
 
 3-4 холста - общий размер 3м на 3м – лучший вариант для рассказа о крупных компаниях, великих людях и грандиозных событиях. Создание такого «художественного пазла» восхищает непредсказуемостью трансформаций и впечатляет своей масштабностью!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wdPn6FEdkTs 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3S0QRuoP4zg